How long are my logs saved?

How long are my logs saved?

All logs are subject to deletion after thirty (90) days. It is your responsibility to download/save any logs you wish to keep onto your own personal computer.
The computer is not uploading data since I renewed subscription.
This is a limitation on the computer app. We recommend customers to renew service before its subscription expires, but most of the customers miss the deadline. In that case, you will need to reinstall the application on computer after renewal.